Officers - Bylaws


Executive Committee (from left to right)

Sandy Waterbury, Vice President (Parent) - from The Arc Ventura

Michael McGinnis - President of the California Conference of Executives of The Arc -from The Arc Butte County

Richard Fitzmaurice - President (Parent) - from The Arc Alameda

Tony Anderson (Executive Director) - The Arc California

Dwight Stratton, Past President (Parent) - The Arc San Diego

Betsy Katz, Secretary (Parent) - The Placer Arc

Bruce MacKenzie, Treasurer (Parent) - The Arc Santa Barbara

Board of Directors

Pastor Betty Clark - The Arc Alameda

Vacant - Bakersfield Arc

Elaine Pegg (Parent) - The Arc of Butte County

Stephen Dale (Volunteer) - Contra Costa Arc

John Shannon - Desert Arc

Vacant - Arc Fresno and Madera Counties

Peter Bowers - The Arc of Imperial Valley

Vacant - People First of California

Dwight Stratton (Parent) - The Arc of San Diego

Margie Lumbley (Parent) - The Arc of Riverside

Vacant - The Arc of San Francisco

Bruce MacKenzie (Parent) - Alpha (affiliated chapter in Santa Barbara)

John Kelly - The Arc-Solano

James Coleman - The Arc of South Bay

Pat Heineke (Volunteer) - The Arc of Los Angeles and Orange Counties

Sandy Waterbury (Parent) - The Arc of Ventura County

Vacant - The Arc of San Bernardino

Teresa Brown, Ph.D - The Arc of San Joaquin

Vacant - The Arc Taft

Betsy Katz (Parent) - Placer Arc

Robert Enyeart - The Arc Amador and Calaveras County

Appointed By President Fitzmaurice

Vacant - Self-Advocate

Vacant - Self Advocate

Patty Moore (Parent), Family Resource Center Network of California (Family Advocate)

Raymond Hampson, Family Advocate

mi Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by

The Arc of California, 1225 8th Street, Suite 350, Sacramento, CA 95814.  Office (916) 552-6619, Fax (916) 441-3494